Indecision IS Decision

How many times per day do we let indecision decide?

How often does the fear of acting take away your right to act?

 

Sit still, sit still

Bumble bee

I won’t hurt you, if you don’t hurt me

Relax, please put your buzzer away

I’ve come to play

Innocently

Quiet now, please don’t attack

Oh this? It’s nothing! It’s just my — SPLAT!

 

Don’t let indecision decide.

 

About factorymaid

I am a 20-something living in Rural, USA. As an engineer for a worldwide famous consumer products company, I manage million-dollar projects in a manufacturing environment. I like to write about what it's like to be a woman in a factory of men. But there's a lot more to me than my career. I have a very storied past. Check out my "About Me" section and my blog posts to find out more! Enjoy! :)

Posted on March 25, 2013, in Love, Relationships, Therapy, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good advice! I don’t want to be like that bumble bee!

What are your thoughts? I want to know!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

